top

View previous topic DTMF Tones from Element phone modules View next topic

Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | Partners' Products    Page 1 of 1

Fri Oct 24, 2014 12:41 am
PostPost subject: DTMF Tones from Element phone modules Reply with quote
firemike



Joined: 05 Sep 2014
Posts: 2
Location: North Bay Ontario Canada

Hi
What is needed to get DTMF tones after a call is connected. we call our VM box but can't send any more tones to input password etc.

thanks


_________________
Mike Maunsell
Broadcast Technician
Rogers Radio North Bay
Back to top View user's profile Send private message
 
Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:15 pm
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
AXIA_milos
Axia Team


Joined: 25 May 2007
Posts: 278
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

If you have Element separates (not a PowerStation), then you should install the following patch into the Element/GPIO-PS.

If you have a PowerStation, you will need to upgrade to the next release. This will be available in late November.

Back to top View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
 
Mon Oct 27, 2014 11:31 pm
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
firemike



Joined: 05 Sep 2014
Posts: 2
Location: North Bay Ontario Canada

we have a power station main unit and the element board

_________________
Mike Maunsell
Broadcast Technician
Rogers Radio North Bay
Back to top View user's profile Send private message
 
Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | Partners' Products    Page 1 of 1
Display posts from previous:   
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum