top

View previous topic Monitor scetion's user buttons address on pathfinder View next topic

Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | PathfinderPC and PathfinderPRO    Page 1 of 1

Mon May 25, 2015 12:58 pm
PostPost subject: Monitor scetion's user buttons address on pathfinder Reply with quote
teknotavo



Joined: 13 May 2015
Posts: 3

I would use the 4 user buttons on advanced monitor section module on a fusoon consolle in pathfinder. I telnet the studio engine and find that the name of the button is mon.Button#1. In pathfinder i find only User and Access module. How can i use this 4 button as qualifier in pathfinder?
Tnks
Davide

Back to top View user's profile Send private message
 
Wed May 27, 2015 4:09 am
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
AXIA_milos
Axia Team


Joined: 25 May 2007
Posts: 279
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

Download version 5.20 from pathfinderpc.com.

Your qualifier will be to "Axia Console Change". When editing the qualifier, select the console, followed by selecting the Monitor option. At the bottom of the view will be 4 soft buttons.

Back to top View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
 
Wed May 27, 2015 12:08 pm
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
teknotavo



Joined: 13 May 2015
Posts: 3

Tnks, it work great!
Back to top View user's profile Send private message
 
Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | PathfinderPC and PathfinderPRO    Page 1 of 1
Display posts from previous:   
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum