top

View previous topic Passcode in MixEngine? View next topic

Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | Element Consoles    Page 1 of 1

Wed Jan 28, 2009 7:38 pm
PostPost subject: Passcode in MixEngine? Reply with quote
nickditlov



Joined: 11 Jul 2007
Posts: 17
Location: St.Petersburg, Russia

Hello Axians,

I just tried to find how to set password for MixEngine's WEB access but I can't. Maybe I am overlooking something evident?
I found only how to set front panel's passcode.... Sad((

With Element and nodes I have no problem with passcode.

Nick

Back to top View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
 
Fri Jan 30, 2009 8:19 am
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
AXIA_milos
Axia Team


Joined: 25 May 2007
Posts: 279
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

Engine version 2.4.9-series introduces this ability to change Web password. This version of Engine will be released in the 1st qtr of 2009
Back to top View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
 
Fri Jan 30, 2009 1:32 pm
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
nickditlov



Joined: 11 Jul 2007
Posts: 17
Location: St.Petersburg, Russia

OK, thank you. Will be waiting...
Back to top View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
 
Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | Element Consoles    Page 1 of 1
Display posts from previous:   
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum