top

View previous topic Generate mono output on iQ View next topic

Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | iQ & Radius Consoles    Page 1 of 1

Fri Jul 29, 2011 12:58 pm
PostPost subject: Generate mono output on iQ Reply with quote
geko



Joined: 13 Jul 2011
Posts: 10

Hello,
I was wondering how to generate a mono output on an iQ Console? For preview monitoring, telephone feedback, online streaming etc.
It's not obvious in the iQ Control Center, and the "Output" section does not provide the option to choose between mono and stereo.
Thanks!

Back to top View user's profile Send private message
 
Mon Aug 01, 2011 11:11 pm
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
AXIA_milos
Axia Team


Joined: 25 May 2007
Posts: 279
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

VMODE provides a single conversion option to generate a mono sum output of one of the PGM mixes or the VMIX.
Telephone feedback is already mono summed.

Back to top View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
 
Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:18 pm
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
geko



Joined: 13 Jul 2011
Posts: 10

OK Thanks!
Providing the possibility to select mono as an option on every output might be a nice feature for future updates Smile

Back to top View user's profile Send private message
 
Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | iQ & Radius Consoles    Page 1 of 1
Display posts from previous:   
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum