top

View previous topic XY Router Output question View next topic

Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | Audio Nodes    Page 1 of 1

Sat Jan 11, 2014 5:13 am
PostPost subject: XY Router Output question Reply with quote
dwatson



Joined: 09 Jan 2014
Posts: 2

Is there a way to allow an XY router to assign all destinations without having to enter each one individually?


Doug

Back to top View user's profile Send private message
 
Thu Jan 23, 2014 2:58 am
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
AXIA_milos
Axia Team


Joined: 25 May 2007
Posts: 279
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

The specification for the XY did not define a feature as you offered. I'm afraid today there wouldn't be a perfect solution. I will post the feature request for it to be considered. Thank you for the great idea Doug.
Back to top View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
 
Mon Aug 11, 2014 4:45 pm
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
Geoff Fairbairn



Joined: 21 May 2014
Posts: 5
Location: United Kingdom

Please add our vote for this facility!

Geoff 'one hundred destinations' Fairbairn.

Back to top View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address
 
Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | Audio Nodes    Page 1 of 1
Display posts from previous:   
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum