top

View previous topic does not render the points View next topic

Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | PathfinderPC and PathfinderPRO    Page 1 of 1

Tue Mar 18, 2014 12:51 am
PostPost subject: does not render the points Reply with quote
skazka22



Joined: 15 Mar 2014
Posts: 2

Hello,
Im a new user Pathfinder, while in testing. Im operator, no admin. Should I have a few remarks with which I cant help it.
Outputting wrong body or a change of route changes are made, but black spots remain unchanged. And after reloading the virtual router change is already visible. Or points not are in the cross



Further sometimes when changing route remains red locks, route is unchanged image.



All for now, thanks for your help.
thanks

Back to top View user's profile Send private message
 
Fri Mar 28, 2014 3:48 am
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
AXIA_milos
Axia Team


Joined: 25 May 2007
Posts: 279
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

I suggest updating to version 5.0. This version will be posted soon as a release candidate. Visual defects with the grid view have been resolved.

You can check for updates [here]

Back to top View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
 
Sat Apr 12, 2014 9:45 pm
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
skazka22



Joined: 15 Mar 2014
Posts: 2

Thanks for responding, even after installing the new version the problem persists.
I want to ask what it is recomended respectively maximum resolution and monitor size.

Back to top View user's profile Send private message
 
Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | PathfinderPC and PathfinderPRO    Page 1 of 1
Display posts from previous:   
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum