top

View previous topic using Ubiquity M5 radios with Analog Nodes View next topic

Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | Audio Nodes    Page 1 of 1

Fri Nov 21, 2014 2:06 am
PostPost subject: using Ubiquity M5 radios with Analog Nodes Reply with quote
BDAUEWMAN



Joined: 04 Mar 2011
Posts: 3
Location: Concord, NC

Has anyone had luck getting Axia to run over a Ubiquity M5 link? I can get a connection and make audio play but cannot maintain Sync with the master Node.

_________________
Twitter, @mrnengbob
Back to top View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
 
Thu Jan 08, 2015 1:24 pm
PostPost subject: Reply with quote
mpaton



Joined: 05 Jul 2011
Posts: 7
Location: Australia

Yes I have done this. Make sure you set the clock rate to slow and manually set STL master and slave. Should work nicely. We have 4 standard streams going over it.
Back to top View user's profile Send private message
 
Post new topic Reply to topic Axia Discussion Board Forum Index | Audio Nodes    Page 1 of 1
Display posts from previous:   
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum